六合论坛

Name Title Department Phone Email
Appleby, Christopher Ag Economics Instructor Agriculture (785) 460-5461 christopher.appleby@colbycc.edu
Adams, Erin Comprehensive Learning Center Coordinator Library (785) 460-5480 erin.adams@colbycc.edu
Bailey, Landon Farm Manager Agriculture landon.bailey@colbycc.edu
Barnett, Josephine Custodian Maintenance josie.barnett@colbycc.edu
Barry, Jeff Library Associate Library (785) 460-5494 jeff.barry@colbycc.edu
Baumgart, Savanna Admissions Counselor Admissions (785) 460-5498 savanna.baumgart@colbycc.edu
Beard, Drew Custodian Maintenance drew.beard@colbycc.edu
Bliss, Michaelle Director of Nursing Health Sciences (785) 460-5442 michaelle.bliss@colbycc.edu
Brungardt, Virgil Vehicle Technician Maintenance virgil.brungardt@colbycc.edu
Carter, Ryan Head Baseball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5447 ryan.carter@colbycc.edu
Carter, Seth President Administration (785) 460-5400 seth.carter@colbycc.edu
Corder, Dr. Meghann Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor Physical Therapist Assistant (785) 460-5448 meghann.corder@colbycc.edu
Cornejo, Joseph Head Wrestling Coach Athletics (785) 460-5503 joe.cornejo@colbycc.edu
Cornett, Aj Director of Campus Security Student Affairs (785) 460-5508 aj.cornett@colbycc.edu
Despain, Logan Livestock Judging Coach Agriculture (785) 460-4662 logan.despain@colbycc.edu
Esparza, Jazmine Head Softball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5507 jazmine.esparza@colbycc.edu
Frank, Kaylee Student Affairs Specialist Student Affairs kaylee.frank@colbycc.edu
Fletcher, Clinton Head Track Coach Athletics (785) 460-5416 clinton.fletcher@colbycc.edu
Flipse, Vanessa Financial Aid Director Student Affairs (785) 460-5497 vanessa.flipse@colbycc.edu
Gay, Brandon Second Chance Pell Coordinator @ Norton Correctional Facility Adult Education brandon.gay@colbycc.edu
Haling, Jodi Custodian Maintenance jodi.haling@colbycc.edu
Hankin, Brette Director of Admissions Admissions (785) 460-5509 brette.hankin@colbycc.edu
Hart, Amanda Veterinary Nursing Enrollment & Retention Specialist Veterinary Nursing (785) 460-5462 amanda.hart@colbycc.edu
Hays, Leroy Head Rodeo Coach Athletics (785) 460-5523 leroy.hays@colbycc.edu
Hernandez, Kenny Athletic Director Athletics (785) 460-5548 kenny.hernandez@colbycc.edu
Higerd, Bryan Student Accounts & Vehicle Coordinator Student Accounts (785) 460-5413 bryan.higerd@colbycc.edu
Voeller, Kimberly Student Success Coach and Data Analyst Advising Center (785) 460-4602 kimberly.voeller@colbycc.edu
Hubbell, Taylen Student Success & Student Data Analyst Advising Center (785) 460-4701 taylen.hubbell@colbycc.edu
Jamison, Sara Assistant Equestrian Team Coach Athletics (785) 460-4709 sara.jamison@colbycc.edu
Johnson, Doug Director of Public Relations & Webmaster Administration (785) 460-5411 doug.johnson@colbycc.edu
Jones, Carey Head Volleyball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5473 carey.jones@colbycc.edu
Jones, Melissa Health Science Administrative Assistant (785) 460-4797 melissa.jones@colbycc.edu
Kauffman, Dustin Compliance Director Maintenance (785) 460-5445 dustin.kauffman@colbycc.edu
Kistler, Megan Reference Librarian & Test Coordinator Library (785) 460-4689 megan.kistler@colbycc.edu
Knight, Sheri Vice President of Business Affairs Business Affairs (785) 460-5407 sheri.knight@colbycc.edu
Bugbee, Jessica Equestrian Team Coach Athletics (785) 460-4709 jessica.bugbee@colbycc.edu
Koon, Sandra Academic Advisor and Bilingual Coordinator Specialist Advising Center (785) 460-5513 sandra.koon@colbycc.edu
Kuper, Tashia Student Accounts Manager Student Accounts (785) 460-4664 tashia.kuper@colbycc.edu
Larson, Arthur Maintenance Director Maintenance arthur.larson@colbycc.edu
Ledesma, Efrain Information Technology Technician II Information Technology (785) 460-5481 efrain.ledesma@colbycc.edu
Mcdougal, Jane Accounts Payable Clerk Business Affairs (785) 460-5405 jane.mcdougal@colbycc.edu
Mead, Patricia Accounting Administrative Assistant Business Affairs (785) 460-5550 patty.mead@colbycc.edu
Moore, Alicia Controller Business Affairs (785) 460-5555 alicia.moore@colbycc.edu
Moore, Erika Coordinator of Recruitment & Marketing Admissions (785) 460-4675 erika.moore@colbycc.edu
Morphy, Lisa Admissions Office Coordinator & Campus Visit Specialist Admissions (785) 460-4690 lisa.morphy@colbycc.edu
Morrison, Angel Dean of Online Learning Online Learning (785) 460-5418 angel.morrison@colbycc.edu
Nelson, Kipp Athletic Trainer Athletics (785) 460-5476 kipp.nelson@colbycc.edu
Nolan, Nikol Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs (785) 460-5490 nikol.nolan@colbycc.edu
Ohlrogge, Todd Information Technology Director Information Technology (785) 460-5492 todd.ohlrogge@colbycc.edu
Ohnoutka, Logan Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5547 logan.ohnoutka@colbycc.edu
Okolo, Tiffany Director of Residence & Student Life Student Life (785) 460-5552 tiffany.okolo@colbycc.edu
Organ, Dian Director off Adult Education Adult Education (785) 460-5486 dian.organ@colbycc.edu
Phillips, Shembari Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5525 shembari.phillips@colbycc.edu
Pierce, Hayley Endowment Foundation Administrative Assistant Endowment Foundation (785) 460-5504 hayley.pierce@colbycc.edu
Rickford, Melissa Director of Endowment Endowment Foundation (785) 460-5482 melissa.rickford@colbycc.edu
Rietcheck, Ladonna Custodian Maintenance ladonna.rietcheck@colbycc.edu
Rodgers, Denita Associate Director of Financial Aid Student Affairs (785) 460-4677 denita.rodgers@colbycc.edu
Schroer, Tara Library Director/Instructor Library (785) 460-5487 tara.schroer@colbycc.edu
Spence, Darin Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5452 darin.spence@colbycc.edu
Stanford, Jerrod Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5470 jerrod.stanford@colbycc.edu
Stithem, Lisa Director of Student Support Services Student Support Services (785) 460-5514 lisa.stithem@colbycc.edu
Williams, Kayla Director of Human Resources Human Resources (785) 460-5406 kayla.williams@colbycc.edu
Withington, Laura Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Kansas RSVP (785) 462-6744 rsvp@colbycc.edu
Fear, Marty Animal Science Instructor Animal Science (785) 460-5463 marty.fear@colbycc.edu
Mattix, Shanda Equine Program Director Horse Production and Equine Science (785) 460-5464 shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu
Kline, Adalaide Beef Production Program Director Farm & Ranch Management/Beef Production/Feedlot (785) 460-5465 adalaide.kline@colbycc.edu
Blake, Daniel Sustainable & Renewable Energy Instructor Sustainable/Renewable Energy Instructor (785) 460-5537 daniel.blake@colbycc.edu
Ratzlaff, Alec Mainenance Technician Maintenance alec.ratzlaff@colbycc.edu
Reilley, Derek Sustainable & Renewable Energy Instructor Sustainable, Renewable Energy Director (785) 460-5431 derek.reilley@colbycc.edu
Carlton, Mark Philosophy & Religion Instructor Philosophy and Religion (785) 460-4713 mark.carlton@colbycc.edu
Carter, Krista Education & Psychology Education and Psychology (785) 460-5531 krista.carter@colbycc.edu
Jones, Brooke Psychology Instructor & Counselor Psychology (785) 460-5539 brooke.jones@colbycc.edu
Nolan, Dr. Ray History Instructor History (785) 460-5534 ray.nolan@colbycc.edu
Donovan, Doris Business & Accounting Instructor Business, Accounting Instructor (785) 460-5529 doris.donovan@colbycc.edu
Talsma, Samantha Business Instructor Business Instructor (785) 460-5526 sami.talsma@colbycc.edu
Thompson, Dr. Michael Criminal Justice Instructor Criminal Justice, Government, Philosophy (785) 460-5530 michael.thompson@colbycc.edu
Davis Stephens, Dr. Linda Criminal Justice & Anthropology Instructor Criminal Justice, Anthropology (785) 460-5528 linda.davis-stephens@colbycc.edu
Bickner, Deb English Instructor English (785) 460-5488 deb.bickner@colbycc.edu
Campbell, Hailey English Instructor English (785) 460-5415 hailey.campbell@colbycc.edu
Juenemann, Dana English Instructor English (785) 460-5429 dana.juenemann@colbycc.edu
Kaus, Michaela Criminal Justice Instructor Criminal Justice, Government, Philosophy (785) 460-4621 michaela.kaus@colbycc.edu
Lamb, Robbyn English Instructor English (785) 460-5483 robbyn.lamb@colbycc.edu
Berls, Randy Vocal Music Director Music (Vocal) (785) 460-5520 randy.berls@colbycc.edu
Meyer, Michelle Instrumental Music Director Music (Bands) (785) 460-5519 michelle.meyer@colbycc.edu
Ziegelmeier, Pat Music Instructor & Piano Accompanist Music (785) 460-5518 pat.ziegelmeier@colbycc.edu
Voss, Todd Speech Instructor Speech (785) 460-5421 todd.voss@colbycc.edu
Maier, Bobette Dental Hygiene Director Dental Hygiene (Director) (785) 460-5449 bobette.maier@colbycc.edu
Martin, Sherri Dental Hygiene Instructor Dental Hygiene (785) 460-5414 sheri.martin@colbycc.edu
Quain, Julie Dental Hygiene Instructor Dental Hygiene (785) 460-5453 julie.quain@colbycc.edu
Batie, Macey Nursing Instructor Nursing (PN) (785) 460-5446 macey.batie@colbycc.edu
Summers, Chrissy Nursing Instructor Nursing (ADN) chrissy.summers@colbycc.edu
Wait, Rikki Nursing Instructor Nursing (ADN) (785) 460-5444 rikki.wait@colbycc.edu
Flieg, Dr. Christopher Physical Therapist Assistant Director Physical Therapist Assistant Director (785) 460-5443 christopher.flieg@colbycc.edu
Griffith, Brad Math Instructor Algebra, Plane Trigonometry (785) 460-5426 brad.griffith@colbycc.edu
Samuels, Dr. Michael Anatomy and Physiology Instructor Anatomy and Physiology (785) 460-5436 michael.samuels@colbycc.edu
Sekavec, Dr. Jeffrey Biology Instructor Biology (785) 460-5422 jeff.sekavec@colbycc.edu
Wilson, Adam Math Instructor Algebra, Statistics, Calculus (785) 460-5419 adam.wilson@colbycc.edu
Woodward, Meagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics (785) 460-5460 meagan.woodward@colbycc.edu
Fenton, Dr. Beth Veterinary Nursing Instructor Veterinary Nursing (785) 460-4712 beth.fenton@colbycc.edu
Harris, Angie Veterinary Nursing Instructor Veterinary Nursing (785) 460-5468 angie.harris@colbycc.edu
Martin, Dr. Jennifer Veterinary Nursing Director Veterinary Nursing (785) 460-5466 jennifer.martin@colbycc.edu
Spady, Sheyenne Veterinary Nursing Instructor Veterinary Nursing (785) 460-5468 sheyenne.spady@colbycc.edu
Vanloenen, Dr. Gina Veterinary Nursing Instructor Veterinary Nursing (785) 460-4708 gina.vanloenen@colbycc.edu
Watts, Timothy Coordinator of Outreach and International Students Student Affairs (785) 460-5506 tim.watts@colbycc.edu